Leading the Way

Special thanks to YouthPort’s advisory board for sharing their passion and guidance.

Tanager Place

  • Lisa Thirnbeck, Community Volunteer
  • Brian Bergstrom, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll
  • Okpara Rice, CEO, Tanager Place

Boy’s & Girls Club of Cedar Rapids

  • Andy Johnson, Collins Community Credit Union
  • Tracy Stotler, Hills Bank & Trust Company
  • John Tursi, Executive Director, Boys & Girls Club of Cedar Rapids

Young Parents Network

  • Matt Evans, TrueNorth Companies
  • Brandi Mueller, The Overture Group
  • Brian Stutzman, Executive Director, Young Parents Network

Members of the YouthPort advisory board represent the interests of all three organizations.